Info

My Art Therapy Journey

Dremel Baby!

Look at what showed up on my doorstep today!

I’m pretty sure I love power tools more than my husband, considering he had this sitting around his office at work for two years and asked me today if I was interested in having it!

Are you kidding!  If the way to a man’s heart is food then the way to my heart is a multi-functional power tool.  Hell yeah, bay-bay!!

I’ve looked at knock-off Dremels for at least a year, debating on buying one, trying to find a convincing enough reason I just had to have it.  So now that I have this sweet one in my arms I am convinced I have to put it to use ASAP!

I wonder if he’ll find any metal fabrication tools sitting around anytime soon!?  And maybe a nice welder?  Oh, a pottery wheel and kiln wouldn’t be bad either.

Anyone up for a Dremel Challenge!  : )

This recent addition is definitely lifting my spirits.

 

Edit: oh no, I hope this is not something subconscious coming to the fore.  I just read what I wrote and I did not mean I love power tools more than my husband.  I meant, I love power tools more than my husband loves power tools, ha.  Whoops!  Freud, get lost!

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS