Info

My Art Therapy Journey

As promised, my photo of the day…from this day of Life With Light.

(I did not create this sign.  ROCKART SIGNS & MARKERS created this sign, which I merely took a photo of to share my appreciation for it as a prompt along my journey.  ROCKART and it’s subsidiaries are in no way connected to, nor do they endorse,  the content of this blog.)

So, as promised…my image of the day!

I went on another walk with my daughter this afternoon…along the same path we walked yesterday.  Again, I brought my phone and Instagram by default.    We retraced yesterdays steps, (even though I was the only one actually walking,)  and managed to come up with new material.

So, I considered my efforts a success.

“OPEN TO”

It’s just so…so…Open..!  

I am taken by this sign’s existence along the path I travel…

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS